Fixtures released for 2016/2017 BBL season

The BBL Championship. BBL Trophy and BBL cup fixtures for the upcoming 2016/17 season have finally been released. Take a look and see when the Phoenix are at home and away and make sure you don’t miss a game by getting your season ticket.

2016/17 Cheshire Phoenix Fixtures
Friday 23 September 2016 7:30pm CH (A) Worcester Wolves
Sunday 25 September 2016 5:30pm CH (H) Newcastle Eagles
Sunday 2 October 2016 4:00pm CH (A) Leeds Force
Sunday 9 October 2016 5:00pm CUP (A) Manchester Giants
Sunday 16 October 2016 5:30pm CH (H) Leicester Riders
Saturday 22 October 2016 7:00pm CH (A) Surrey Scorchers
Sunday 23 October 2016 5:30pm CH (H) Worcester Wolves
Sunday 30 October 2016 5:30pm CH (H) Plymouth Raiders
Friday 4 November 2016 7:30pm CUP (A) Newcastle Eagles
Sunday 20 November 2016 5:30pm CH (H) Sheffield Sharks
Friday 25 November 2016 7:30pm CH (A) Surrey Scorchers
Sunday 27 November 2016 5:30pm CH (H) Glasgow Rocks
Sunday 11 December 2016 5:30pm CH (H) Manchester Giants
Friday 16 December 2016 7:30pm CH (A) Newcastle Eagles
Sunday 18 December 2016 5:30pm CH (H) Bristol Flyers
Wednesday 21 December 2016 7:30pm CH (A) Sheffield Sharks
Friday 30 December 2016 7:30pm CH (A) Glasgow Rocks (Provisional TV Game)
Sunday 8 January 2017 4:00pm TRO (A) Leeds Force
Saturday 21 January 2017 7:45pm CH (A) Leicester Riders
Sunday 29 January 2017 5:30pm CH (H) Bristol Flyers
Sunday 5 February 2017 5:00pm CH (A) Manchester Giants
Friday 17 February 2017 7:30pm CH (A) Glasgow Rocks
Sunday 19 February 2017 5:30pm CH (H) Plymouth Raiders
Friday 3 March 2017 7:30pm CH (H) Leeds Force (Provisional TV Game)
Saturday 4 March 2017 7:45pm CH (A) Leicester Riders
Friday 10 March 2017 7:30pm CH (A) Newcastle Eagles
Sunday 12 March 2017 5:30pm CH (H) Sheffield Sharks
Friday 24 March 2017 7:30pm CH (A) London Lions
Sunday 26 March 2017 5:30pm CH (H) Worcester Wolves
Friday 31 March 2017 7:30pm CH (A) Plymouth Raiders
Sunday 2 April 2017 5:30pm CH (H) London Lions
Friday 7 April 2017 7:30pm CH (A) Bristol Flyers
Sunday 9 April 2017 5:30pm CH (H) Surrey Scorchers
Sunday 16 April 2017 5:00pm CH (A) Manchester Giants
Friday 21 April 2017 7:30pm CH (A) London Lions
Sunday 23 April 2017 5:30pm CH (H) Leeds Force

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email